What happens when I disconnect my podcast from Patreon?
Once you've connected your podcast to a Patreon account, you can disconnect it any time. From your podcast's "Connections" page, scroll to the "Patreon" section and use the "Disconnect from Patreon" button.
Before disconnecting, it's helpful to know how it will affect your patrons and episodes:
- All episodes that have a Patreon tier specified will be set to private, and they will no longer have a value for the Patreon tier.
- All patron private feeds will stop working.
- All patron data will be removed unless your Patreon account is also connected to another podcast. In that case, only the data related to the remaining connected podcast(s) will remain.